Golden Girls Revisited

27 01 2009

The first time my parents entered the living room to find me watching the Golden Girls they were concerned. I don’t know what it was about those kooky old bags but I loved ’em! Especially Rose (cause she was retarded) and Sophia (hilaaaaaaaaaarious). I’d like to thank the lovely Sasha for bringing this to my attention:

I hadn’t heard of these guys before but the song is pretty rockin & the video? I think it’s clear what happens when you harness the power of the Golden Girls: AWESOMENESS!

Actions

Information

One response

29 01 2009
Sarah

what? kickin it golden girls “wicker and pastels” style? AND not a bad song? yes please!

Leave a Reply

