This kid is all of us

21 02 2009

While I’d initially intended for this blog to bloh bloh bloh about food & drink, there are simply too many fabulous things in the world that deserve to be shared. Let me introduce you to one:

This kid is all of us when we’re feeling the flow. OK, perhaps I shouldn’t speak for everyone. But this is how I feel when I’m rocking to a good song or getting pumped about something or psyching myself up to overcome adversity. Take it as you will but I hope you enjoy.

Actions

Information

2 responses

26 02 2009
Kate

The steering wheel is my favorite part.

3 03 2009
Sarah Pease

man oh man, i am not normally the type of person to click on a video and watch the entire thing but this one is a SERIOUS exception. not only did it hold my attention for the full video but also got the attention of a one “hot dish” irish man who sauntered over from across the apt. to also bask in the pure hilarity. good times.

Leave a Reply

